Executive Board Contacts

WCU PRSSA

Executive Board Contacts

Faculty Advisor Dr. Scott Eldredge

saeldredge@email.wcu.edu

President Hilary Buchanan Underwood

hebuchananunderwood1@catamount.wcu.edu

Vice President Megan Mulrain

mdmulrain1@catamount.wcu.edu

Secretary Heather Barfield

hkbarfield1@catamount.wcu.edu

Treasurer Channing Lovett

cclovett1@catamount.wcu.edu

Historian J.D. Arch

jdarch2@catamount.wcu.edu

CAT-COMM Director Nicole Chabot

nrchabot1@catamount.wcu.ed

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s